DE | EN

Passion led us here

About IPrime

At IPrime, IP consulting is a holistic process

Swiss, German and European patent attorneys with technical and scientific training work closely together with specialized trademark, ICT and attorneys-at-law.
We are a highly experienced IP boutique specialising in various areas of intellectual property, copyright, ICT and technology law.

IPrime not only stands for the highest quality and precision, but above all for strategic advice in complex patent matters, investment consultation in the field of technology law, and support in court proceedings in national and international matters.

We benefit from broad experience in the IP and technology transfer segments also in the USA and Asia, especially China and Japan, both in prosecution and litigation of patents and trademarks.

The scope of activities of our patent attorney and law office includes, in particular, new technologies in the fields of robotics, chemistry and medical technology and the latest developments in cyber-physical systems, blockchain technologies and cryptography.

It is crucial, in our work, to be fully familiar with the branches and sectors of your industry. For this reason, you can count on receiving competent advice from our professional lawyers, patent and trademark attorneys as your personal contact, speaking your language.

From our headquarters in Zürich and together with our specialised network, we offer consulting in all areas of intellectual property law and related law sectors to national and international clients. Owing to our broad knowledge of the industry, we can also advise you in strategic business processes and provide technical consulting in the field of technology and law.

IPrime was awarded as Patent Litigation Law Firm of the Year in Switzerland – 2017 by the international platform Global Law Experts.


2017_GLE_Award IPStars_MIP

BestLaawyers WhosWhoLegal

DE | EN

Passion led us here

Über IPrime

IPrime Rentsch Kaelin AG

Boutique für Patent- und Markenrecht sowie ICT- und Technologierecht

Wir sind eine IP Boutique mit langjähriger Erfahrung, spezialisiert auf verschiedenen Gebieten des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes, des Urheber-, ICT- und Technologierechts.

IPrime steht nicht nur für höchste Qualität und Präzision, sondern vor allem auch für strategische Beratungen in komplexen patentrechtlichen Fragen, Investitionsberatung im Bereich des Technologierechts und Unterstützung bei gerichtlichen Auseinandersetzungen im In- und Ausland.

Wir besitzen breite Erfahrungen in IP- und Technologietransfer-Segmenten in USA und Asien, insbesondere China und Japan, sowohl im Bereich der Anmeldetätigkeit als auch in der gerichtlichen Durchsetzung von Patenten und Marken in diesen Ländern.

Die Tätigkeitsfelder unserer Patentanwalts- und Rechtsanwaltskanzlei umfassen besonders auch neue Technologien im Bereich der Robotik, der Chemie, der Medizinaltechnologie und neuester Entwicklungen im Bereich von cyberphysischen Systemen, Blockchain-Technologien und Kryptographie.

Für unsere Arbeit ist es entscheidend, mit den Branchen und Sektoren, in denen Sie als Klient tätig sind, rundum vertraut zu sein. Aus diesem Grund können Sie auf eine kompetente Beratung durch fachlich versierte Patentanwälte, Marken- und Rechtsanwälte zählen, die als Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner Ihre Sprache sprechen.

Unseren nationalen und internationalen Mandanten bieten wir von unserem Sitz in Zürich und zusammen mit unserem spezialisierten Netzwerk Beratungen in sämtlichen Gebieten des Immaterialgüterrechts und verwandten Rechtsgebieten. Dank unseren breiten Industriekenntnissen können wir Sie auch in strategischen Geschäftsprozessen und technischem Consulting im Bereich von Technik und Recht beraten.

IPrime wurde durch die Platform Global Law Experts ausgezeichnet als Patent Litigation Law Firm of the Year in Switzerland – 2017.

2017_GLE_Award IPStar_MIP best-lawyers